Hallitus

Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Salla Mansikkamäki
salla.mansikkamaki@icloud.com

Kira Andersson
kira.andersson@gmail.com

Anna-Mari Aronen
anna-mari.aronen@vitalmed.fi

Tarja Nylander
tarja.nylander@gmail.com

Minttu Lehtovaara
minttu.lehtovaara@gmail.com 

Hanna Nikupaavo
hanna.nikupaavo@kalajoki.fi

Sirkka-Liisa Ronni
sirkka-liisa.ronni@fimnet.fi 

Päivi Saarijärvi
paivi@vitalgo.fi

Sari Tammikari
sari.tammikari@elisanet.fi

Heimo Valkama
heimo.valkama@trinitas.fi

Marja Ylösmäki
marja.ylosmaki@gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

Eemil Partinen
eemil.partinen@vitalmed.fi

 

Kunniapuheenjohtajat

Pentti Fri
penttifri@gmail.com

Markku Partinen
markpart@icloud.com