Hallitus

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Salla Mansikkamäki
salla.mansikkamaki@icloud.com

I. varapuheenjohtaja
Päivi Saarijärvi
paivi@vitalgo.fi

II. varapuheenjohtaja
Hanna Nikupaavo
hanna.nikupaavo@kalajoki.fi

III. varapuheenjohtaja
Rose-Marie Kjellberg
rosemarie.kjellberg@gmail.com

Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Kira Andersson
kira.andersson@gmail.com

Anna-Mari Aronen
anna-mari.aronen@vitalmed.fi

Ritva Gluth
ritva.gluth@hotmail.com

MInttu Lehtovaara
minttu.lehtovaara@gmail.com

Sirkka-Liisa Ronni
sirkka-liisa.ronni@fimnet.fi

Sari Tammikari
sari.tammikari@elisanet.fi

Heimo Valkama
heimo.valkama@trinitas.fi

Marja Ylösmäki
marja.ylosmaki@gmail.com

Kunniapuheenjohtajat

Pentti Fri
pentti.fri@kolumbus.fi

Markku Partinen
markpart@me.com